By Admin  //  Music News  //  No Comments

Blessthefall has announced their new album “Awakening” which will be released on October 4th through Fearless Records. You can see the albums track listing and cover art after the jump.

Track Listing:
1. Awakening
2. Promised Ones
3. Bottomfeeder
4. I’m Bad News, in the Best Way
5. The Reign
6. 40 Days…
7. Bones Crew
8. Don’t Say Goodbye
9. Undefeated
10.’Till the Death of Me
11. Flatline
12. Meet Me at the Gates

Facebook comments:

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

So, Bring On Mixed Reviews : Welcome !


Lost Password


Please contact the administrator.