Fourth Disaster

By Admin  //  Music News  //  No Comments

Maylene and the Sons of Disaster are set to release their new album “Maylene and the Sons of Disaster: IV,” which was produced by Brian Virtue (Jane’s Addiction, Deftones, Audioslave),¬†on September 27th through Ferret Music. You can see the album art and track listing below.

Track Listing:
1. In Dead We Dream
2. Save Me
3. Faith Healer (Bring Me Down)
4. Open Your Eyes
5. Killing Me Slow
6. Taking on Water
7. Fate Games
8. Come for You
9. Never Enough
10. Cat’s Walk
11. Drought of ’85
12. Off to the Laughing Place

Facebook comments:

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

So, Bring On Mixed Reviews : Welcome !


Lost Password


Please contact the administrator.