Funeral Of Punishment

By Admin  //  Music News  //  No Comments

Rose Funeral are set to release their new full-length album, entitled “Gates Of Punishment” on September 27th through Metal Blade Records. You can see the albums cover art, track listing, and hear the bands new single “Beyond The Entombed” after the jump.

Track Listing:
1. Legions Of Ruination
2. Grotesque Mutilation
3. Beyond The Entombed
4. False Divine (feat. Steve Tucker)
5. Arise Infernal Existence
6. Malignant Amour (feat. Kate Alexander)
7. A Recreant Canticle
8. The Desolate Form
9. Entercism
10. Amidst Gehenna
11. Gates Of Punishment

Facebook comments:

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

So, Bring On Mixed Reviews : Welcome !


Lost Password


Please contact the administrator.