New Found Surgery

By Admin  //  Music News  //  No Comments

New Found Glory has posted their new single “Radiosurgery” up for purchase on iTunes. The song is the title track from the bands new album titled, you guessed it, “Radiosurgery,” which will be released on October 4th through Epitaph Records. You can see the album track listing after the jump.

Track Listing:
1. Radiosurgery
2. Anthem for the Unwanted
3. Drill It In My Brain
4. I’m Not the One
5. Ready, Aim, Fire!
6. Dumped
7. Summer Fling, Don’t Mean a Thing
8. Caught in the Act
9. Memories and Battle Scars
10. Trainwreck
11. Map of Your Body

Facebook comments:

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

So, Bring On Mixed Reviews : Welcome !


Lost Password


Please contact the administrator.