Siberian Toes

By Admin  //  Music News  //  No Comments

Lights has posted her new song “Toes” up for stream online here. The track is from her latest album “Siberia” which will be released on October 4th through Warner Bros. Records. You can see the track listing after the jump.

Track listing:
1. Siberia
2. Where the Fence is Low
3. Toes
4. Banner
5. Everybody Breaks a Glass
6. Heavy Rope
7. Timing is Everything
8. Peace Sign
9. Cactus in the Valley
10. Suspension
11. Flux and Flow
12. Fourth Dimension
13. And Counting …
14. Day One

Facebook comments:

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

So, Bring On Mixed Reviews : Welcome !


Lost Password


Please contact the administrator.